ANALYST COVERAGE

Contact details for equity analysts covering Europris ASA:

ABG Sundal Collier

Petter Nystrøm

petter.nystrom@abgsc.no

+47 22 01 61 35

Andreas Lundberg

andreas.lundberg@abgsc.no

+46 8 566 286 51

ARCTIC SECURITIES

Magnus Berg

magnus.berg@arcticsec.no

+47 21 01 32 09

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Shelly Xie

shelly.xie@baml.com

+44 20 7995 3324

Carnegie

Preben Rasch-Olsen

preras@carnegie.no

+47 22 00 93 59

Danske Bank

Martin Stenshall

msten@danskebank.com

+47 85 407 073

DNB Markets

Ole Martin Westgaard

ole.martin.westgaard@dnb.no

+47 24 16 92 98

Erik Lundby

erik.lundby@dnb.no

+47 24 16 91 17

Goldman Sachs

Abhilash Mohapatra

abhilash.mohapatra@gs.com

+44 20 7552 5985

Nordea

Rauli Juva

rauli.juva@nordea.com

+358 9 530 05072

Pareto Securities

Jon D. Gjertsen

jon@paretosec.com

+47 24 13 21 78

SEB

Markus Bjerke

markus.bjerke@seb.no

+47 21 00 85 17

Stefan Nelson

stefan.nelson@seb.se

+46 8 522 298 07

Swedbank Research

Hans Marius Lee Ludvigsen

hans.ludvigsen@swedbank.no

+47 23 23 82 62

Please note that any estimates, forecasts or opinions regarding Europris’ performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent forecasts, predictions or opinions of Europris or its Management. Europris does not by reference or distribution, endorse or concur with such information, conclusions or recommendations.